Faculty and Staff Listing

Name

Position

Phone

E-mail

Ball, Jodie

Visiting Instructor 

843.953.5272

balljr@cofc.edu 

Booker, Keonya

Associate Professor

843.953.1987

bookerkc@cofc.edu

Brock, Laura

Associate Professor

843.953.8058

brockll@cofc.edu

Flynn, Susan

Senior Instructor

843.953.0815

flynns@cofc.edu

Gutshall, Anne

Professor

843.953.5892

gutshalla@cofc.edu

Hagood, Margaret

Professor

843.953.3377

hagoodm@cofc.edu

Hall, Heather

Visiting Instructor 

 

hlhall@cofc.edu 

Harris, Tiffany

Assistant Professor

 

harristo@cofc.edu 

Hay, Genevieve

Associate Professor

843.953.8054

hayg@cofc.edu

Hunter-Doniger, Tracey
 

Department Chair

Associate Professor

843.953.3376

hunterdonigertl@cofc.edu

Jordan, Adam

Associate Professor

843.953.4900

jordanaw@cofc.edu

Lanahan, Brian

Associate Professor

843.953.2746

lanahanb@cofc.edu

Lavín, Carlos

Assistant Professor

843.953.7433

lavince@cofc.edu

Lloyd, Beth

Associate Professor

843.953.7432

lloydb@cofc.edu

McCorkle, William

Assistant Professor

843.953.7492

mccorklewd@cofc.edu

ndunda, mutindi

Associate Professor

843.953.8046

ndundam@cofc.edu

Negreiros, Melissa

 Associate Professor

 843.953.2004

negreirosm@cofc.edu

O'Byrne, Ian

Associate Professor

Director, Teaching Fellows

843.953.8075

obyrnei@cofc.edu

Radakovic, Nenad

Associate Department Chair

Associate Professor

843.953.4837

radakovicn@cofc.edu

Skinner, Emily

Associate Professor

843.953.0831

skinnere@cofc.edu

Swart, Katherine

Assistant Professor

843.953.6354

swartkm@cofc.edu

Van Sickle, Meta

Professor

843.953.6357

vansicklem@cofc.edu

Veal, William

Professor

843.953.8045

vealw@cofc.edu

White, Kelley Mayer

Professor

843.953.7372

whitekm@cofc.edu