CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Name/Position Phone E-mail
Booker, Keonya
Associate Professor
843.953.1987

bookerkc@cofc.edu

Brock, Laura
Associate Professor/Associate Department Chair
843.953.8058 brockll@cofc.edu
Cozart, Angela
Associate Professor
843.953.6353 cozarta@cofc.edu
Flynn, Susan
Senior Instructor
843.953.0815 flynns@cofc.edu
Gutshall, Anne
Department Chair/Associate Professor
843.953.5892 gutshalla@cofc.edu
Hagood, Margaret
Professor
843.953.3377 hagoodm@cofc.edu

Hall, Heather

Visiting Instructor
843.953.0897

hlhall@cofc.edu

Hartshorn, Mary Ann
Interim Director, Teaching Fellows and Teacher Cadets & Visiting Assistant Professor
843.953.8057 hartshornma@cofc.edu
Hay, Genevieve
Associate Professor
843.953.8054 hayg@cofc.edu
Hunter-Doniger, Tracey
Associate Professor
843.953.8075 hunterdonigertl@cofc.edu

Jordan, Adam
Associate Professor

843.953.4900 jordanaw@cofc.edu
Keyes, Denis
Professor
843.953.4840 keyesd@cofc.edu
Lanahan, Brian
Associate Professor/Elementary Program Director
843.953.2746 lanahanb@cofc.edu
Leopold, Carol
Instructor
843.953.5272 leopoldce@cofc.edu
Lloyd, Beth
Associate Professor
843.953.7432 lloydb@cofc.edu
McCorkle, William
Assistant Professor
843.953.7492 mccorklewd@cofc.edu
ndunda, mutindi
Associate Professor
843.953.8046 ndundam@cofc.edu
O'Byrne, Ian
Assistant Professor
843.953.3376 obyrnei@cofc.edu
Perkins Jr, Robert
Associate Professor
843.953.5699 perkinsr@cofc.edu
Radakovic, Nenad
Assistant Professor
843.953.4837 radakovicn@cofc.edu
Skinner, Emily
Associate Professor/MTLA Program Director
843.953.0831 skinnere@cofc.edu
Swanson, Julie
Professor
843.953.5106 swansonj@cofc.edu
Swart, Katherine
Assistant Professor
843.953.6354 swartkm@cofc.edu
Van Sickle, Meta
Professor
843.953.6357 vansicklem@cofc.edu
Veal, William
Professor/Middle Grades Program Director
843.953.8045 vealw@cofc.edu

White, Kelley Mayer
Associate Professor/Early Childhood Program Director

843.953.7372 whitekm@cofc.edu
 
Lower Banner 2