CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Name/Position Phone E-mail
Adams, Reid
Assistant Professor
843.953.4900 adamsrl@cofc.edu
Ashworth, Kristen
Assistant Professor
843.953.2004 ashworthke@cofc.edu
Barrett-Tatum, Jennifer
Assistant Professor
843.953.5821 barrettmynesj@cofc.edu
Booker, Keonya
Assistant Professor
843.953.1987 bookerkc@cofc.edu
Brock, Laura
Associate Professor
843.953.8058 brockll@cofc.edu
Burke, Quinn
Assistant Professor
843.953.7433 burkeqq@cofc.edu
Cozart, Angela
Associate Professor
843.953.6353 cozarta@cofc.edu
Finnan, Christine
Professor
843.953.4826 finnanc@cofc.edu
Flynn, Susan
Senior Instructor
843.953.0815 flynns@cofc.edu
Gutshall, Anne
Associate Professor
843.953.5892 gutshalla@cofc.edu
Hagood, Margaret
Professor
843.953.3377 hagoodm@cofc.edu
Hale, Jon
Associate Professor
843.953.6354 halejn@cofc.edu
Harris, Renard
Associate Professor
843.953.0897 harrisr@cofc.edu
Hartshorn, Mary Ann
Interim Director, Teaching Fellows and Teacher Cadets & Visiting Assistant Professor
843.953.8057 hartshornma@cofc.edu
Hay, Genevieve
Associate Professor
843.953.8054 hayg@cofc.edu
Hunter-Doniger, Tracey
Assistant Professor
843.953.8075 hunterdonigertl@cofc.edu
Jaruszewicz, Candace
Director of ECDC, Associate Professor
843.953.5606 jaruszewiczc@cofc.edu
Keyes, Denis
Professor
843.953.4840 keyesd@cofc.edu
Lanahan, Brian
Associate Professor
843.953.2746 lanahanb@cofc.edu
Lloyd, Beth
Assistant Professor
843.953.7432 lloydb@cofc.edu
Nabors, Martha
Professor
843.953.5618 naborsm@cofc.edu
ndunda, mutindi
Associate Professor
843.953.8046 ndundam@cofc.edu
O'Byrne, Ian
Assistant Professor
843.953.3376 obyrnei@cofc.edu
Perkins Jr, Robert
Chair/Associate Professor
843.953.5699 perkinsr@cofc.edu
Radakovic, Nenad
Assistant Professor
843.953.4837 radakovicn@cofc.edu
Rodriguez, Sophia
Assistant Professor
843.953.0830 rodriguezs1@cofc.edu
Skinner, Emily
Associate Professor
843.953.0831 skinnere@cofc.edu
Skinner, Michael
Professor Emeritus
843.953.8044 skinnerm@cofc.edu
Springer, Bonnie
Associate Professor
843.953.8048 springerb@cofc.edu
Swanson, Julie
Professor
843.953.5106 swansonj@cofc.edu
Van Sickle, Meta
Professor
843.953.6357 vansicklem@cofc.edu
Vaughns, Ashley
Assistant Professor
843.953.5488 vaughnsab@cofc.edu
Veal, William
Professor
843.953.8045 vealw@cofc.edu
Welch, Frances
Dean
843.953.5613 welchf@cofc.edu
White, Kelley Mayer
Associate Professor
843.953.7372 whitekm@cofc.edu
Lower Banner 2